## Participant List

- H.E. Mr. Jean-Francis Zinsou, Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Benin to the UN
- H.E. Magnus Lennartsson, Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Sweden to the UN
- H.E. Ms. Heidi Schroderus-Fox, Director, UN-OHRLLS
- Dr. Debapriya Bhattacharya, Chair and Distinguished Fellow, LDC IV Monitor
- Mr. Marco Bassano, Adviser, Permanent Mission of Afghanistan to the UN
- Mr. Julian Simpson, Third Secretary, Permanent Mission of Australia to the UN
- Mr. Andalib Elias, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Bangladesh to the UN
- Mr. Pascal Buffin, Deputy Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Belgium to the UN
- Mr. Erick Zinsou, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Benin to the UN
- Mr. Karma Choeda, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Bhutan to the UN
- Mr. Tharcísio Leone, Permanent Mission of Brazil to the UN
- Ms. Elizabeth Jonah, Junior Advisor, Permanent Mission of Canada to the UN
- Mr. Yanhua Zhang, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of China to the UN
- Ms. Sisse Christensen, Assistant Attache, Permanent Mission of Denmark to the UN
- Mr. Belachew Gutulo, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Ethiopia to the UN
- Mr. Antonio Parenti, Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the European Union to the UN
- Ms. Valérie Guillamo, Development Policy Advisor, Permanent Mission of France to the UN
- Mr. Yoshiyuki Mikami, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Japan to the UN
- Ms. Gabriela Ocampo, Development Policy Adviser, Permanent Mission of Mexico to the UN
- Mr. Tarik Iziraren, Minister Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission of Morocco to the UN
- Ms. Ilja Stolzenbach, Adviser, Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to the UN
- Mr. Angelito Nayan, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the UN
- Ms. Glady Brojan, Assistant Attache, Permanent Mission of the Philippines to the UN
- Mr. Adnan Altay Altinors, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Turkey to the UN
- Mr. Ceyhun Erciyes, Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Turkey to the UN
- Ms. Nadia Jean-Louis, Officer, Permanent Mission of the United Kingdom to the UN
- Ms. Tonya Vaturi, Officer, UN DESA
- Mr. Roland Mollerus, Senior Economic Affairs Officer, UN DESA
- Mr. Serge Kapto, Policy Specialist, UNDP
- Mr. Abdul Alim, Economic Affairs Officer, UN-OHRLLS
- Mr. Tomas Gonzalez, Programme Officer, UN-OHRLLS
- Ms. Minh-Thu Pham, Executive Director for Policy, United Nations Foundation
- Ms. Jenna Slotin, Director for Sustainable Development, United Nations Foundation